nomadhard.blogg.se

Watch pokemon the first movie free
Watch pokemon the first movie free





watch pokemon the first movie free

In fact, I enjoy both of them, especially "Pokemon 2000." But this review concerns the first one, released in 1999. Yes, before you question me, I still enjoy the Pokemon movie. But just because I am no longer swamped with obsession does not mean I cannot still feel the joy of this innocent little saga looking back on it as an adult. It sank away for me, and many and although Pokemon is still around and still (fairly) popular with the younger generation, it no longer has the cult status it once ruled with. The king of the monsters recovered, but Pokemon didn't. It was the same syndrome that momentarily struck Godzilla in the 70s. Pokemon continued to ride strong in my interests until after a while, when they created more than 151 little fighting monsters and things just bogged down to the point where they were excessively juvenile and just dumb. Yes, I was one of millions from around the globe who collected the trading cards and checked in on the television show and played the video-games (I still have a soft spot for the N64 game "Pokemon Stadium") and watched the movies when they popped up here in the U.S. There were times I felt I should have grown up in Japan, because all of my favorite media products came from that great island nation. When I took the time to track down and watch both "Pokemon: The First Movie" and "Pokemon: the Movie 2000" for the first time in years, my feelings were swamped with joyous nostalgia tracing back to my younger years.







Watch pokemon the first movie free